Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Melbourne.

Paul St, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


I am looking for a housemate, offering a unfurnished room - built in wadrobe at a great location in Doncaster. You be sharing it with 2 housemates who are nice and friendly.

Rent is $600/Month including internet, excluduing utility bills and bond is Bond $520

This spacious house is located right next to freeway and convenient to public transport and shops. Doncaster shopping center and supermarket is just 5 min drive and Park & ride (bus stop) is literally 2 mins walk and 25min drive to city.

It is availble now,

No couples please.

Please contact Sabah for inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Paul Rd/Mahoneys Rd 3 min walk
78 Mahoneys Rd 4 min walk
117 Mahoneys Rd 4 min walk
Norma Rd/Springvale Rd 5 min walk
Parkmore Rd/Springvale Rd 5 min walk
Springvale Rd/Parkmore Rd 6 min walk
Parkland Pl/Mahoneys Rd 7 min walk
Husband Rd/Springvale Rd 7 min walk
Forest Hill Reserve/Springvale Rd 8 min walk
Whitehorse Gardens/Springvale Rd 9 min walk
Romoly Dr/Mahoneys Rd 10 min walk
Mahoneys Rd/Hawthorn Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Big Aussie Pizza6 min walk
Vegie Bowl Restaurant6 min walk
All Occasions Great & Small6 min walk
Ocean Star Fish & Chips6 min walk
Agrodolce Restaurant6 min walk
Nishikian6 min walk
Subway6 min walk
India Delights9 min walk
Noodle Master PTY Ltd.9 min walk
It's Pizza Time9 min walk
Tasty House9 min walk
Captain America's Hamburger Heaven9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Express Forest Hill6 min walk
Forest Hill Spices9 min walk
3A ASIAN GROCERY 合家亚洲超市9 min walk
Woolworths Forest Hill10 min walk
ALDI Forest Hill11 min walk
Coles Forest Hill11 min walk
Yang Yang Groceries13 min walk
Fresh Market13 min walk
Coles Express Forest Hill Chase14 min walk
Woolworths Vermont25 min walk
+ Show more