Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Church Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Recently renovated 2 bedroom cottage in Camperdown. The house has two living spaces, one is a large open combined living and dining, the other is a sunlit study with French doors opening out to a grassed, private and quiet garden.

This cottage is conveniently located within a short walk to the buses on Parramatta Road, one street away from RPA Hospital and only a 7 minute walk to King Street Newtown.

Camperdown Oval is one street away and it's the hub for our local community with a couple of lovely cafes, loads of space for outdoor training and a great spot for relaxing in the sun on the weekends.

You would be sharing with me, Alison, a 39 year old marketing manager working for a large telecommunications company and studying an MBA part time. Work is demanding and my studies are too, so I do like home life to be peaceful and calm.

You would also be sharing with Benny a 7 year old male boxer dog. Benny is a gentle and friendly boy who sleeps most of the time but loves to let you know how much he's missed you whilst you were away.

Our new housemate will need to be comfortable with a medium sized dog.

The room is available from early January with flexibility for earlier or later than January.

Alison on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alison
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or