Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Crown Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

ANAZING OPPORTUNITY!!

Crown Street (Between Stanley and William Street)

The Crown Street Palace has an opening and is looking for an awesome new housemate to become best friends with forever and ever ever!

About the house: It's huge. The rooms are massive! The living room is also enormous and there’s an outdoor section where we have a BBQ area organised. We've had a few and its just the best! Kitchen is the only real minus as it would definitely be described as petite. Washer and dryer undercover outside. The location is unbelievable! It's a simple walk down William Street to the city, Surry Hills and the Cross are also very short walks away and there’s bloody buses everywhere, being the inner city and all...
Another added bonus: your room has air conditioning!

Living within our 4 bed house we have:

Caleb: Recently finished his masters a USYD, from London, works for Macquarie bank now. He play AFL for Sydney Uni and his favourite things are excellent banter, sinking beer with likeminded people and going out on weekends. Loves beach days and happy hours.

Kyall: A 27 year old from Melbourne, works a pharmacist in a children's hospital, looks like a Viking, also plays AFL for Sydney uni. Loves his downtime, but just as much getting wild on weekends.

Georgia & Matt: Both from London and hardly the typical couple! Instead of watching a romantic series together in their room, they’re up and about trying to play games all the time. Love having a mad one on the occasional weekday and always down for good times. Matt works in entertainment and Georgia in event planning.

We’re looking for a legend to live in our newly available room for $330 and move in on Monday the 5th of March. Exact timing may be flexible. You must love fun and good times!

If you’re interested, message us to arrange a viewing. We look forward to hearing from you and getting to know our new best friend!

Admin: 330/week not including bills
Unfurnished room 4.2mx3.6m
Bond: 2 weeks rent as well as always being 2 weeks of ahead payment.

We look forward to hearing from you,
Caleb, Kyall, Georgia and Matt

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.