Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kilbenny St, Kellyville Ridge, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

I'm a 27 year old female who works in childcare. I like relaxing at home, watching TV, spending time with friends, reading and going out. I also like to sing and attend a local church.

I'm looking for a friendly flat mate who is easy going and has a positive outlook. Ideally looking for someone who is happy to have a chat but also respects each other's space and privacy.

The unit is a modern 2 bedroom apartment, with a very spacious living area, modern kitchen, nice sunny balcony, 1 full bathroom plus 2nd toilet / powder room and internal laundry.

Room comes unfurnished. Has large mirrored built in wardrobe. Is a spacious room that can fit a queen bed, side tables, tall boy etc with ample room to spare.

Main living areas are spacious and come comfortably furnished (with room to add your personal touch or some additional furniture).

Located in a modern secure low rise apartment building. In a quiet street with plenty a secure car spot underneath as well as plenty on of on street parking (and little cut through path for easy walking access to main road).

Apartment is close to all amenities, short walk to express bus to city, short walk or drive to Rouse Hill Town Centre and close to Norwest business precinct.

Utility bills and Internet included in the rent.


Contact Victoria
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Merriville T-Way3 min walk
Sanctuary T-Way3 min walk
Merriville Rd Before Windsor Rd4 min walk
Merriville Rd After Windsor Rd5 min walk
Merriville Rd At Vinegar Hill Rd7 min walk
Merriville Rd At Perfection Av7 min walk
Caddies Bvd After Freshwater Rd8 min walk
Tempus St after White Hart Dr10 min walk
Merriville Rd At Nicholi St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's Kellyville4 min walk
Ettamogah Hotel5 min walk
Mungerie House6 min walk
The Local Shed Cafe6 min walk
Red Lea Chickens Rouse Hills11 min walk
Sushi Motto12 min walk
Cookie Man PTY Ltd.12 min walk
Donut King12 min walk
KFC Rouse Hill12 min walk
Sushi Tabi12 min walk
Michels Patisserie Rouse Hill12 min walk
Outback Jacks12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

COLES Quad11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Dollar King12 min walk
Woolworths Rouse Hill14 min walk
WOOLWORTHS Quad14 min walk
Harvest Market15 min walk
Carlo's Supa IGA Beaumont Hills22 min walk
ALDI Rouse Hill27 min walk
Woolworths The Ponds29 min walk
+ Show more