Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast.

Venice Street, Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Looking for a short term house mate 3-6 months for my modern 3 Bedroomed townhouse. The house is in a lovely quiet complex and features swimming pool and heated spa. It is located next to the Fitness First gym and walking distance to a fine foods supermarket and another 24 hour gym. Located just off of Bermuda street it's ideal for easy access to roads and bus networks. Bond Uni is also within walking distance. I am a 42 year old (although I don't feel it) professional female. I have a dog (cocker spaniel) that has full access to the house, so it's important that you like dogs. I work hard during the week so mostly spend my evenings Mon - Fri relaxing at home. At the weekends I love to get out in the sunshine, to the beach or sup/kayaking in the canals. I also love my yoga and generally live a healthy lifestyle. I am sociable, but I also like my own space and I'm looking for a house mate that understands that and likes theirs too. The room can be furnished or unfurnished. There is a 2nd room available (extra cost) for use as office, storage room or possibly for use by child that lives with you part time. At this stage I'm really only looking for someone for 3-6 months, however I'm open to reviewing this if things go well. Complex Swimming Pool Spa Fortnightly cleaner Next Door to Fitness First gym 2nd room Available for storage, office, child extra cost Own Bathroom
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.