Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney.

A Street, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


LGBT+ friendly

Hey there!
I've just been accepted for an awesome, cute, sunny two bedroom, one bathroom terrace house in Woolloomooloo. it's in an awesome location, one block from Finger Wharf, super close to restaurants and walking distance to the city, Potts Point, Darlinghurst and Kings Cross station.

I'm looking for one awesome female who'd like to take the second bedroom (roughly 3m x 3m). i'm a fun, friendly and busy 26-year-old who works full-time in the city (8.30am-6pm) and often travels home to Melbourne on weekends, but i'm looking for someone who wants to hang out occasionally and have a glass of wine or share a meal (i love to cook!) not someone who is going to look themselves away in their room all day!

I'm currently living in a furnished house so will be purchasing new furniture but if you have a TV, dining room table or outdoor furniture to contribute that would be awesome. All bills will be split evenly.

The house comes with a fridge, washer and dishwasher, but no parking (although there is some limited street parking out the front).

Pictures are from the real estate listing as I am yet to get the keys. PM me if you are interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.