Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ramsay, Collaroy, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Unfurnished room available in spacious furnished apartment, within secure building. Built-in wardrobes and ample storage available. Large balcony with water views. Off street parking is negotiable. Outdoor drying area and laundry. Bills (Internet and Electricity)

I am a 42 yo professional - shift worker on a rotating roster, meaning I work irregular hours on irregular days. Clean and tidy. Looking for someone who is happy to share the rent and bills.


Contact Greg
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Pittwater Rd Near Ramsay St3 min walk
Edgecliffe Bvd Near Acacia St3 min walk
Edgecliffe Bvd Near Grevillia St5 min walk
Edgecliffe Bvd Near Hilma St5 min walk
Edgecliffe Bvd Near Aubreen St6 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Jenkins St6 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Clarke St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Persia Belle Cafe8 min walk
Periyar Indian Restaurant9 min walk
Konki Collaroy Plateau Chinese Restaurant9 min walk
Mimmo's Pizza Express9 min walk
The Zen10 min walk
The Zen Sushi Salad10 min walk
Drip Coffee Traders10 min walk
Time 4 Thai by Chelsea10 min walk
The Collaroy10 min walk
Pelican Pavilion10 min walk
Long Reef Garden10 min walk
The Indian Joint10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Collaroy Beach8 min walk
Asch's IGA Xpress Collaroy Beach8 min walk
IGA Collaroy Plateau16 min walk
Narrabeen Fruit Market16 min walk
Woolworths Narrabeen28 min walk