Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Randle Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

hello, i have a one bedroom apartment right in the city- the balcony overlooks the platforms of central station and you can even hear the announcements at times. the station is 1min walk away. can't get more central than this!
i am looking to share the apartment with another female. i only have what you see on the pictures so you have to bring your own bed and small furniture. we can obviously change things around to give you maximum space. there's some space in the built in robe in the bedroom but other than that you'd need to bring your own storage spaces- dressers, draws or small wardrobe or whatever you need. the apartment is otherwise fully furnished with a full kitchen (dishwasher too!) and bathroom (washer and dryer!).
i'm 29 professional female that keeps the apartment tidy and clean. i'm inbetween jobs right now so i'm home a lot. that being said, i'm quiet and do my own thing.

rent is $230 per week with bills included. there's no internet in the apartment, however, you can easily catch the wifi from the hostel across the street.
i'm looking for someone interested to stay short-term- a couple of months or so and see how it goes. if we get along, then maybe we can get a new place together.
if you are new to the city and need a quiet place to get yourself sorted out, then this could be perfect too.
i'm respectable, responsible and open to hang out if you wish or give you all the space.

also, i'm not a smoker, but since there's a balcony you can smoke outside- no smoking inside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.