Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Berwick, Melbourne.

Innes Court, Berwick, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Brooke & Jay

We are a couple (21 & 25 years of age) living in a new home in Berwick. We are looking for a male or female of a similar age to rent out our spare room on the top floor of our house. We both work long hours 5-6 days per week. We are often away in the country in Echuca visiting family & spending time on the river more often than not through the summer. We are very easy going people and will often like to have a chat but like the privacy that we do have. We are extremely tidy and like things kept the way they are found. We have a dog Sarge who is 2 and half and completely harmless LOVESSSSSS attention and people. He is a little michevious so you will have to clean up after yourself otherwise he will do it for you. 

The room is available until The start to mid of December as that is when the lease ends, with the possibility of extension. It is $200 dollars per week including bills this is including unlitmed access to the internet and foxtel. Males and females welcome as well as couples but please no children. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions or would like to come and check the place out :) 

Applicant/s will be chosen through interview process.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.