Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Millswyn, South Yarra, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$172
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

You would be living with myself, Stephanie- a 27 year old professional and my deaf french bulldog Soap (MUST LOVE DOGS). I am currently working in a creative recruitment agency along with finishing off my Masters in Visual Communications.
My working hours are full time so I am out of the house Mon-Fri. I also do yoga in the mornings and I am social a few times a week. I am in and out on the weekends- depending how I feel.
When I am home, I like to be home and relax and enjoy the house.

The house is in an art deco apartment block in one of the best streets in Melbourne. It is older so it is shabby chic, varnished wooden floors throughout and spacious for an apartment. With a separate living area, kitchen and bathroom, the space feels much bigger then it actually is. The apartment is furnished and the neighbours in the other five apartments are super friendly.

With the Botanical Gardens on one side of the street and Fawkner park on the other, the location is prime. A 15 minute walk into the city and trams and trains being an easy option. Loads of coffee shops and places to eat around the area as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.