Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Main Beach, Gold Coast.

Main Beach Parade, Main Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Beach facing residential apartment building! Private unfurnished ensuited bedroom available in main beach.

Hi I'm Monique 29 and my boyfriend Sean 33 are looking for an active, mindful room-mate who's reliable with rent so we can coincide peacefully.
Sorry no couples or pets. Full time workers preferred.

The Unit:
-A great place to call home, its relaxing with loads of space and natural light
-positioned in a quiet secure residential building
-180 degree views (and balcony) from hinterland to ocean
-fully furnished living areas (tv, sofa, washer / dryer etc..)
-we have plates, cuttlery etc.. theres space for yours too.
-great facilities: pool, spa, sauna, bbq area, steam-room, tennis court and gym.
-un-metered street parking
-secure building entry
-you'll have a double door linen storage also
-close to transport - bus / tram
-variety of restaurants just down the road

The Room:
- Unfurnished carpeted double size room
-Room size 3 x 3.5m
-private ensuite with toilet.
-built in mirrored robe (plus large linen cabinet in hallway)
-fit with ceiling fan

We're respectful, active people who will be out most evenings / mornings. We also enjoy the odd night in relaxing at home with a movie and wine. We're sociable but not party animals nor is it a party house. It'd be great to find someone active and like minded.

If this sounds like you, let us know!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.