Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carnegie, Melbourne.

Rosstown Road, Carnegie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

PRIVATE ROOM I have a clean and quiet private bedroom available in a 2 bedroom apartment. I can provide a double or single bed if needed. It also has a new wardrobe with plenty of room. There is also an under cover car space if needed

FACILITIES Facilities include kitchen pots pans and cutlery, laundry, bathroom, and adsl internet. There is central heating and aircon within the apartment

LOCATION The apartment is located only 5 minutes away from train station and buses. Also only 5 minute walk from Woolworths and amazing restaurants down Koornang rd

A LITTLE EXTRA You would be living with a carefree lady with 2 beautiful kittens. I love chilling out and having a drink. I work full time so would barely be at home but would still like someone who is clean and easy going. Looking for someone who is fun person, easy going and if you love anime and board games then that would be a plus :D Please message me to chat if you are interested :)

This property is available to move in asap

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.