Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Paterson St , Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Inner City living in the perfect location!

I have one bedroom to rent in my large, sunny 2-bedroom house. The house is located very centrally, only a five minute walk to Glenferrie train station, (3 stops to Flinders Street Station) Glenferrie trams, shops, and amenities. It is right opposite Swinburne University and a short walk to Riversdale Road trams to the city.

The room is full of light comes fully furnished with a double bed, bedside table, tallboy, desk, and large built in robe. The window overlooks the side garden with full privacy. Shared Bathroom.

The house has timber floors throughout, reverse cycle heating in the living room, a separate laundry room, a dishwasher in the open plan kitchen and a beautiful garden.

The house is located in an area with plenty of street parking, you can typically find parking right in front.

I am Kristine, 30, a working professional. I work full time for a non profit in Collingwood, most of my days are taken up with work, gym or meeting friends.

Looking for someone who is easy going, neat, and has lived out of home before. Either student or young professional. No couples please. I would be looking for someone to move in for about 6 months. Rent is $270 p/w, and bills are an additional $30 p/w for internet, water and electricity.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.