Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Park St, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Half of a lovely 2 BR apartment for rent in the best part of Brunswick.

My name's Kirsten; I'm 22, and I work full time in public sector customer service. I'm easy going, tidy, respectful of other's space, but also sociable. I like to chill out at home, and keep myself busy with work, socialising, exercising.

The apartment's on the third floor of a mid-sized apartment building, off the street with a secure car space, and the kitchen/living room/bathroom are all generously sized and comfortable.

We're a short walk to lots of parks, the Barkly Square shops, Sydney Road, Lygon Street, and loads of awesome cafes and bars. Also really close to public transport (the 19 tram, and Upfield train line).

In terms of what I'm looking for in a housemate: I'd probably prefer a girl, and obviously I hope I'm gonna find someone with similar interests etc as me. As long as you're tidy, considerate and friendly!

The room itself is unfurnished, but is pretty big and includes a big window with a great view of sunsets, and an in-built wardrobe.

Hit me up if you're interested, or if you having any questions about me or the room :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.