Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Hardy Street, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Quite and peaceful home in North Bond. Great location for a single . The flat it as good condition , comfortable and I am totally clean . Excellent condition for who want stay for a long term !! Meet people from different culture I am 32 year old Brazilian girl live in Sydney most 5 year, work full time , love cooking and enjoy the life:) ..The apartment you share with me . Full furnish including cooking utensils , cups and glass ,dining room Tv room, Laundry internal, sunny balcony , Wifi - The room is full furnished double bed, small wardrobe, a mirror , a small cabinet. Minimum stay 3 months and you are welcome to stay a long term. A 10 minutes walk to bond beach , A 2 minutes to the bus stop, cafes, shops, A 15 minutes to bond junction .Free parking on street . I am looking for: A roommate who is friendly , respectful ,quiet and clean tidy, .. Someone responsible, easy going , and sociable :)) .,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.