Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Beaudesert Road, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

No-stress living just steps to major public transport facilities and local cafes!

I am looking for someone to share my brand new apartment with. You will have good-sized room with plenty of natural light. The room includes a double bed, in-built large wardrobe, bedside table and ceiling fan.

The kitchen includes electric cooking, stainless steel appliances, fridge and dishwasher. Also a good-sized laundry with new front-loader washing machine, a 40-inch LCD TV with Chrome-cast and Netflix in the cosy living area and reverse cycle air conditioning for year-round comfort.

Really convenient location, only 2 min walk to Woolworths and restaurants Free wifi. The bus stop is just in front of the main entrance.

I am from Columbia :)
I am honest, friendly, responsible and a clean person.
Enjoy life, like taking care of myself.
Love learning and travelling.

Get in touch, inspections welcome. You can move in tomorrow :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.