Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Melbourne.

Nepean Highway, Elsternwick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A fully furnished/equipped double storey house on the border of Gardenvale, close to everything (trains, buses, shops, beach). An upstairs bedroom is available furnished with double bed & built-in robes - lovely sunny aspect overlooking Elsternwick. Upstairs bathroom is shared, and there are 2 household toilets. There is a lovely deck and back garden & open plan lounge/dining. The property is a very welcoming older style townhouse with polished floorboards, & in a great location close to everything you could possibly need. If you like walking &/or running, the beach is less than 2kms away. The train/bus station is less than 5 minutes walk, or if you have a car, ample parking is available on the street. There is a local shopping strip in Martin Street, and Glenhuntly Road shops are very close.

We are independent, busy women living in the home & would prefer someone who is also active in life, with a sense of humour and willingness to clean up after themselves. We work, study, socialise, & spend some time simply relaxing, & would appreciate an individual who can laugh, chat, and share the load when it comes to household duties. The neighbourhood is a friendly community of folk that look out for each other. It's the little things that make a household experience enjoyable. Perhaps you play a musical instrument, philosophise about life, read widely & share knowledge, pursue health & well-being (or all of the above)? Then this household may be for you!

We are a female household & our preference is for another female to join us, but we would not exclude an extraordinary male. Feel free to contact me to have a look at the this humble, easygoing household.Outdoor decking & garden

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.