Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollert, Melbourne.

Pine Park Drive, Wollert, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a nice and tidy roommate to rent out a furnished bedroom to in Wollert, Epping.

Medium sized room furnished with a double bed (can happily store it away if you bring your own), built in robe, overlooking the garden, and well lit.

The room is located at the rear of the house, so it's perfect for a single person (or couple) who loves their space and privacy.

I'm a 10 minute drive from both Epping Station and Epping Plaza, 3 minutes from the Woolworths at the Lyndarum estate, within 3 minutes of two bus stops and 1 minute walk to a country style cafe (which hosts a monthly arts/crafts and farmers' market).

Hop in your automobile in the morning and in 10 minutes you are already at work in Craigieburn, add 5 minutes and you are in Roxburgh Park.

My needs and request are very simple: I am just looking for a nice, happy person or couple to move in. Someone who will pay their rent on time, keep my home clean and in a good condition, and contribute to a happy home environment.

I have a four legged baby, Benny. He is a rescue greyhound, thoroughly house trained, and if not for his toys and bed you would not know there was a dog in the house - clean and quiet. Benny will not enter your room unless you invite him to.

Alright then!

Cheers and Happy Flatmate Hunting. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.