Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Ives Road, Flinders, Wollongong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Brand new 3 bed 2 bathroom house Flinders. Im 29yr Male, clean, cruisy, working full time looking for someone similar. Internet available but not included.

Wes on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Wes
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Brunderee Rd Near Tyrrel St5 min walk
Pioneer Dr Near Brunderee Rd5 min walk
Glider Av Near Palma Way6 min walk
Waninga Child Care Glider Av8 min walk
Brunderee Rd Near Baragoot Rd10 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Julie's Chicken & Chips18 min walk
Pizza Hut Shellharbour18 min walk
Grill'd Shellharbour19 min walk
Bucking Bull21 min walk
Garam Masala Indian Restaurant22 min walk
Fish N Chix22 min walk
Guzman y Gomez Mexican Taqueria Shellharbour22 min walk
Wrap It22 min walk
Muffin Break22 min walk
Soul Origin22 min walk
Kings Kebabs and Mexican22 min walk
Jamaica Blue22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Los Andes18 min walk
Woolworths Stoney Range (Shellharbour)23 min walk
Dollar King24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
Woolworths Shellharbour Stocklands25 min walk
ALDI Shellharbour26 min walk
Shellharbour Meats & Smallgoods27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Shellharbour Junction29 min walk
Oak Flats Station29 min walk