Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Hooper Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$322
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

BRIGHT and QUIET room 10min bus ride to Coogee or Bondi Junction. City bus 5min walk. Centennial Park around the corner.

Hi girls,

The flat is on the second floor at rear of a quiet block with bright big windows and stunning view out of dining and lounge combined. The whole apartment has 2 balconies, one in the living room and the other from both bedrooms.
The kitchen is a decent size room with a big window, lot of draw and cupboard storage and dishwasher. Bathroom has both shower and bath. Own front load washing machine available.

The spare room has its own balcony access, large floor to ceiling build-in wardrobe with lot of shelf and storage, double bed and white chest of draw.

The apartment is just short walk to Queens park and Centennial Park. Cafes/shops/Bunnings/grocery store is just around the corner. There is bus stop 5 min walk which will take you to Bondi Junction, bus numbers 400, 314, 348, 316, 317. Bus goes every 3-4 min in the morning to BJ, same from BJ to Randwick. Bus 339 and X39 goes straight to the city. Also it is 15min walk to BJ train station. 10 min drive to Bondi or Coogee beach.There is a car port where you can lock a push bike if needed.

Something about me: I am 34 years old girl, working in a retail store in Newtown, Monday to Friday. I am quite organized and tidy person. I love and appreciate art, architecture, Scandinavian design, beach and beach volleyball, traveling, yoga, meditation, healthy living and keeping fit. I like cooking and trying new food recipes.

I am looking for a professional like minded GIRL who is tidy, neat, interesting,fun to be around and who has healthy relationship to herself. A girl that will treat this home as hers with respect.

I am not looking for a party girl. Please no couples or travelers/students.

Electricity bill is not included in the rent price.

Rent $322.5

Bond $945

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.