Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham.

Renlik Court, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

All bills included, with free unlimited Wi-Fi. Furnished or Unfurnished!

My last housemate has just had to move back to South Australia so I'm looking for a friendly, clean individual to move in as soon as possible. The unit is modern, open and clean, with a large backyard. It is also in a quiet and safe location, with easy access to public transport (bus to Pakenham is at the end of the road, and the train is a short walk). The room has a built in robe and is furnished or unfurnished depending on what you prefer, and is situated at the back of the unit.

Free unlimited Wi-Fi is included, a garage for storage and there is parking available outside the unit or in the safe court. Bills are all included in the weekly rent.

I have a dog, so you would need to be a dog person. She's a bit nervous and skittish, but she is very cute and won't annoy you at all. I'm a friendly person who is very laid back, I'm very nerdy and play video games and sometimes tabletop games. I'm 24 as well and I'm looking for a housemate around my age.

I would like a housemate who is also friendly and laid back, also clean. If you have a dog that you would like to bring with you, this is something that I would be willing to consider.

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.