Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Burnley, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$570
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey guys/girls,

Looking to arrange a tenancy transfer on my current apartment - we're currently 4 months into the lease; leasing through Nelson Alexander (Fitzroy) who are great (our property manager has been amazing).

To apply we'll need to arrange a bond/ tenancy transfer through the RBTA and Nelson Alexander (I'm happy to arrange everything). A bond of $3150.00 will need to be paid to me, while I arrange to have the original $3150.00 bond paid via the RBTA transferred into your name; Nelson Alexander will write up your new lease agreement once approved!

Rent is a total of $2281 per month ($570.25 per week). FYI: I don't expect payment for the bond immediately as I'd prefer to confirm that both the original bond and new lease agreement has successfully transferred into your name before you commit to anything.

The apartment is 'brand new'. Two bedrooms, one bathroom, all stainless steel appliances with touch interface, ample storage space, built in laundry (large), one bathroom fitted with modem trimmings, black tiles and so on. Two balconies (running right around the apartment) - open living, floor to ceiling glass window/doors, very well lit, large windows and built in two door wardrobes in both bedrooms, one parking space available in the secure underground complex.

Location is perfect, the apartment is directly across the road from Victoria Gardens (IKEA, Kmart, Coles, Freedom, Hoyts, food court etc) - we haven't had to leave the area for anything. Tram stop #24 directly downstairs running straight in the CBD (takes about 15-20mins).

This is quite urgent as I'm required to relocate before the 4th of October so please let me know if you're interested! If you'd like to inspect the property don't hesitate, I'd be happy to show you around. If you have any other questions just shoot me a message!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.