Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Perth.

Lilika Street, Armadale, Perth

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

My Fiancé and i are renting a house in Armadale and have 2 rooms available to rent with owners permission.

Each of the rooms are double rooms, one with a built in wardrobe. They are both near the bathroom, you would have to share if both rooms are rented out. The house is fully furnished, but you will have to furnish your room.

The rooms are available at $125 per room; including amenities. If renting both rooms it will be $200 including amenities. Wi-Fi is included.

We have 2 dogs already so pets are welcome with owner’s permission. Both dogs are friendly and well behaved.

Purchasing of groceries and household items to be discussed upon move in.

As you would be living with us we would like the person/s to be able to think of the house as their home as well and as such can put things up on walls and display personal items around the house as well as in their room.

The house is a 4 by 2 house with a medium sized backyard. There is a lounge room with a TV, DVD, Netflix and speaker system for the applicant to use. The house has a built in bar, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer that can be used.

Backyard contains a fire-pit, koi pond, ping pond table, dart board and shed. Housemates are interested in anime, gaming, comics and Gundam.

Need to be between of 20-30
No gender preference
Couples welcome
Need to already have a job- Centrelink doesn’t count
Need to have police clearance
Must be a non-smoker
Must be willing to help around the house

Move in available from 30 Sep 16

If interested please contact Jaime

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.