Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Minegang, Warrawong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My name is Sarah, I'm 31 and work full time. I live in this house with my flatmate Michelle who is 24 and my dog Bronson who is a very friendly dog. We are both friendly, easy going and neat and tidy. The largest room in the house is vacant and we need someone to move in ASAP. We are close to a bus stop and to Warrawong Mall and Lake Heights Shopping centre. The second bedroom will be available at the end of February.

The house is fully furnished, just the bedroom is empty

No bond but please pay first weeks rent up front before moving in.

Bronson is a lovely sooky big dog. I enjoy reading, writing, travel and photography.


Contact Sarah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

TAB Open Hearth Hotel, WarrawongClose by
Amarin Thai CuisineClose by
Thai PalaceClose by
Warrawong BakehouseClose by
Kim's Hot Bread ShopClose by
AMONA Pintxos & Tapas BarClose by
Kebab Express CafeClose by
Crazy Noodle ShopClose by
Caveman ChickensClose by
Chefs Delight Chinese & Cambodian CuisineClose by
Gozleme Sarayi WarrawongClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-pressClose by
LotusMART3 min walk
Nam Phuong Asian Groceries4 min walk
ALDI Warrawong4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets4 min walk
Smart Dollar5 min walk
ALDI Supermarket6 min walk
Bayview Fruit Market7 min walk
Warrawong Scoop Supermarket16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Warrawong Plaza, Cowper StClose by
Cowper St Opp Warrawong PlazaClose by
Warrawong Plaza, King StClose by
Cowper St Opp Bunnings3 min walk
Bunnings, Cowper St4 min walk
McDonalds Warrawong, King St4 min walk
King St Near Turpin Av4 min walk
First Av S Near Cowper St5 min walk
First Av S Near Stuart Rd5 min walk
Cowper St Near Shellharbour Rd5 min walk
Westfield Shopping Centre Northcliffe Dr6 min walk
Shellharbour Rd Near Cowper St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Port Kembla North Station21 min walk
Port Kembla Station27 min walk