Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Wells, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi! I am looking for a housemate to share a spacious, furnished (except for your room) Southbank, 2 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment. Situated near St Kilda Road and tram stops, close to Flinders Street Station, Botanical Gardens, Southbank Promenade, the CBD etc, Apartment block is close to everything but in a quieter part of Southbank.

Except for your room the apartment is fully furnished, bigger than an average apartment inside plus balcony with a BBQ overlooking gardens and the room is a double bedroom plus decent size in-built wardrobe. There is a permit for on-street parking available and there is a supermarket very close by.

I'm a 36 year old male, single, straight accountant working 8 - 6 during the week. I am polite, easy going and down to earth. I keep the apartment clean and am a quiet housemate (I tend to go out if catching up with friends or having a beer). I am considerate of others and respectful of their privacy, but also enjoy having a chat or a meal/drink together with a housemate and am happy to go out and socialise with a housemate if that’s your preference.

Looking for someone similar, male or female but no couples, preferably someone working full time.

Rent is $200pw which includes wifi and foxtel. Other bills such as water & electricity will be split.

Please feel free to send through a brief description of yourself if you're interested...

Thank You


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.