Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Sydney.

Avenue Rd, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Heyyy Potential Roomie!

Currently have a spare room in my modern, freshly renovated, secure and fully-furnished apartment in the picturesque suburb of Mosman. The room is spacious, and fresh with adequate natural lighting. You could easily fit a queen-size bed and bedside table in the room, and there is a double mirror door in-built wardrobe with sufficient storage. The apartment houses one bathroom where the washing/dryer machine (in a singular unit) also lives. There is also balcony and fully-equipped kitchen.

Directly across from the apartment there are regular bus facilities, it is a 7 minute walk to Mosman Bay Wharf, and there is plenty of off-street parking available. It is a 2 minute walk to local cafes, fruit store and butcher, and also is in close proximity to supermarkets and the heart of Mosman culture.

Heres a little bit about me... I am a 24 year old non-smoking female. I am a professional shift worker who is clean, tidy and respectful. I love a good coffee, a good glass (or bottle) of wine, a good chat and good music. I am easy going, open-minded and always up for an adventure. I love to keep active and social, but I also enjoy down-time and privacy.

Now, for you... I am preferably looking for a female aged 24-30 who is a non-smoker, and is working in a full-time position (no students, sorry!). The ideal Roomie is not a home-body by nature, they strike a good balance between fun and professional, and are respectful and clean. The idea of living with one another person insinuates the need for co-operation and team work – i.e. if the toilet paper has almost run out, do something about it! (don't want any sticky situations to arise!). Financial stability is a must – it is 100% necessary to be reliable in payment for expenses. I would love to share a regular meal with my Roomie, and be sociable with them. Ideally, I am looking to create a home, and I am not just looking for a Roomie, but also a friend.

The details... The weekly rent payment is $315, paid fortnightly (excluding bills). The wifi is $40 each per month, and electricity is paid quarterly.

If this sounds like an ideal situation for you... Feel free to send me a message with a short blurb describing yourself, and we can arrange a mutually convenient time for you to check out the place and have a coffee!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.