Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh, Melbourne.

Faulkner Street, Bentleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$189
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

New 2-storey townhouse with street frontage in Bentleigh. Comprising 3 bedrooms, separate lounge with access to front courtyard garden, Caesar stone kitchen with family/meals area opening to rear paved courtyard, second bathroom and laundry/powder room.

Features include:
- both polished timber floors and carpets
- stainless steel appliances, gas cooking, dishwasher
- gas ducted heating, refrigerated ducted cooling

The best feature of this house is that the bedrooms are all situated upstairs, while the kitchen/dining/living is situated downstairs. There are two courtyards at this property too. The house is situated on a quiet side street, off the main road.

Only a few minutes walk to Moorabbin train station. There is a Woolworths nearby and it's about a 5 minute drive to Southland Shopping Centre. The location is truly fantastic. Not to mention the beach at the end of South Road.

We have between us a fridge, washing machine, microwave, vacuum, couch, big TV, some kitchenware and a BBQ. There is storage shed for anything small which doesn't need to be used.

The room is quite large, with easily enough room for a queen bed, desk, drawers. It also has a decently sized mirror wardrobe. The bathroom is shared with one other person (female).

James. 29 year old professional who works in Cheltenham. I enjoy playing cricket and my guitar. I tend to get out on weekends but usually am a bit of a hermit during the week just hitting the gym and keeping low key.

Rachael, 23yo ECE teacher. Enjoys watching Family Guy and American Dad and going to the gym. I tend to keep quiet during the week and enjoy being social over the weekend.

We are looking for someone who has some kitchen stuff and preferably a fridge and TV!

Close to Supermarkets and Restaurants
Foxtel
Separate laundry with WM
Shared bathroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.