Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Amberley Drive, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Brand new townhouse that I've moved into in a new estate. It's three bedrooms (I'm in the master) and my housemate and I need a new flatmate for the third bedroom as our other housemate has bought her own place and has left us us. You'll be sharing the big bathroom with him. The place is two storeys with the living/dining room, big kitchen and a toilet downstairs with the bedrooms and bathrooms upstairs. I have a gorgeous adult cat that is here with me so no other pets (sorry).
The house is fully furnished, european laundry in the garage with a washing machine but no dryer. We have a cute little back yard with tomato plants and a budding lemon tree. Great for a chilling out in.
It's about a 15-20 min walk to Cheltenham station (1.6km) and a short drive (4km) to Sandringham station. There's also a bust stop about 150m away that goes to both of those stations as well as Chadstone and Southland shopping centres.

Flatmates

I'm a laid back 26 year old admin girl working at The Alfred Hospital, working full time, 5 days a week. My housemate is a 29 year old PT and works more than I do but is fun and always up for a laugh. We are definietly an easy going house hold and looking for someone to fit in.
I'm a bit of a geek/bookworm and love a good tv/movie binge. I clean up after my meals and happy to do my fair share of household cleaning etc.(expecting the same from others). I'm sociable but do sometimes enjoy a bit of quiet time to myself. However, you won't often have me turn down an opportunity for a drink or two after work and a good chat. Sense of humour is a must for me, and hopefully you love a good pun or other such hilarity.
Hoping we can find someone who will fit in with us and we can be friends with.
Any other questions you have for me, don't hesitate to hit me up!


Contact Jenna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stuart Ave/Jack Rd 3 min walk
Park Rd/Jack Rd 3 min walk
Luxmoore St/Jack Rd 6 min walk
Victoria Golf Club/Park Rd 8 min walk
Bay Rd/Jack Rd 10 min walk
Hamlet St/Bay Rd 10 min walk
Chandros St/Bay Rd 10 min walk
Reserve Rd/Bay Rd 11 min walk
Cheltenham Golf Club/Park Rd 11 min walk
Munro Ave/Bay Rd 11 min walk
Jackson Rd/Bay Rd 12 min walk
Bay Rd/Graham Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

ONYX4 min walk
Yummi Co Chocolate7 min walk
Reserve Road Sandwich Shop & Take Away8 min walk
Bad Shepherd Brewing Co.9 min walk
Cafe Midori's10 min walk
Casa Mia10 min walk
Zesty Joe's Pizza and Pasta10 min walk
Two Colours Cafe10 min walk
Krishna Indian Restaurant & Take Away10 min walk
Chatter Cat Cafe11 min walk
Berry King12 min walk
The Odd Room12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

COS Cheltenham Organic Store6 min walk
Aldi15 min walk
Last Minute Chef16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
Dollar King17 min walk
ALDI Southland18 min walk
ALDI Cheltenham21 min walk
Woolworths Southland (Cheltenham)22 min walk
Woolworths Highett23 min walk
The Fruitmen23 min walk
Cheltenham Fruit Supply24 min walk
The Fruit Men24 min walk
+ Show more