Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Westminster, Perth.

Offham Way, Westminster, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Currently seeking fourth and final awesome person to join our sharehouse!

I own a 3x2 home in Westminster, and am seeking one more housemate to rent out my 3rd bedroom, you will be sharing the bathroom with just one other person....
The house is just 3 years old, so it is a modern design with nice new fittings/paint/carpets. Parking - there are 2 verge spaces available (off-street!). We have a fully equipped kitchen, two fridges, washing machine and dryer, a cosy living space, two outdoor areas, and there is limited storage available in the garage if you needed it.

Westminster is located about 10km north of Perth city, the home is practically on the corner or Wanneroo Rd, and Reid Highway. It takes about 10-20mins dependent on traffic to get to the Beach, City, or Airport approximately $15-35 in a taxi/uber.

It is a quiet and friendly neighbourhood, never had any dramas! It is walking distance to 3 small shopping centres, 3 pubs, a variety of food outlets, and a few nice big parks!

I live in the master bedroom with my boyfriend, we both work 2 jobs (55+ hours a week each), and go out a couple nights a week, and go away probably one weekend per month, so we are not really home that often. When we are home, it is doing the housework, cooking bulk meals for the remainder of the week, and chilling out! Our other housemate is a 30ish yr old male, who works a 2-1 FIFO roster, this is who you will be sharing the bathroom with. The house is clean and tidy. I will be honest the gardens do need some work because we aren't home that much to maintain and enjoy them! We are happy and calm, respectful people who enjoy the company of like-minded people :)
The bedroom is a decent size with a single built in robe, the room is completely unfurnished, and available NOW! Rent is $160 per week and will include all utility bills and unlimited WiFi access - this price can be negotiated for a FIFO housemate. A $500 bond is also required.
Please let me know if you would be interested in coming to view and meet us :)
Cheers,
Danielle & James

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.