Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Mitchell Street, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$415
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Your bedroom is spacious and sunny:)
Beautiful high ceilings and wooden floors. It's so big you can fit a couch and Queen size bed in it without feeling crammed. You have a large built in wardrobe with mirrored sliding doors, right next to the main bathroom.
Our massive living room, comfy couches & a big screen TV are perfect for a night in.
Large kitchen and beautiful wooden dining table to sit six for memorable dinner parties:)
We even have a front and back garden complete with James new BBQ (Christmas pressie;) in our relaxed and sunny North Bondi PARADISE!

We are a happy & relaxed couple from New Zealand, Personal training in Bondi Junction and we LOVE our Bondi life!

We are an easy walk to Bondi beach on a chill street with the amazing Shuk cafe just a few doors down. There is also a bus stop on our street & plenty of street parking :) This is a nice neighborhood with friendly people who are very respectful, more pet & family oriented. So we would like to find a respectful and clean couple, or a single to join our home.

Contact Kate and tell us a bit about yourselves. Our departing flatties were like family, but we're open to more awesome people to share our beautiful home with:)
(We also have a big sookie pooch who knows he's not allowed in your room or on the couch. He's adorable and loves a big cuddle.)
Street parking not an issue
455 for a couple:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.