Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Vallely Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Couples, great location for students close to UQ, QUT and city.

All bills are included in the rent, covering electricity, water, gas and high-speed cable internet (unlimited). The house is fully furnished with a dishwasher, fridge, washing machine etc. The bedroom can remain furnished or unfurnished if you prefer to bring your own things.
The room has air conditioning, ceiling fan and large builtin wardrobe.

The house is a renovated small church building which gives the place character with amazing 4-metre high ceilings, gas cooking, open plan living and two covered entertaining areas. The outdoor deck and wood fire pizza oven is great for relaxing with friends and social gatherings. The backyard has a nice garden that includes a large veggie patch if you’re into growing some of your own food.

In the house there will be myself, my partner Milena and my house mate Mel. I’m in my 20’s and study ft work pt. I’m super easy going, social but fairly quiet and respect other people’s space, well-travelled, enjoy the outdoors, exploring new places and hanging out with friends. Milena study’s full time and is originally from Brazil and is also friendly. Mel, is studying fulltime at Griffith and is also quiet and easy to get along with. My awesome house mates from UK are moving on to see more of the world, so now we are looking for someone to move in and share this lovely home.

We are looking for people who are friendly, social and enjoy having a chat. The house is in an excellent location and ideal for couples/singles, young professionals or students. I look forward to meeting you.

Centrally located
15 min to UQ via bus or train
20 min to UQ via bike
8 min drive to CBD & QUT garden point
12 min drive to Kelvin grove
Bus stops and train station are within short 2min walking distance from house
5 min walk to Coles
2min walk to post office, chemist, Woolworths and various fast-food/restaurants

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.