Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Logan Central this week

She Oak Street, Logan Central, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi,

Looking for a third girl to fit into our home 😊
I have a room available for rent in from 9 November 2016. The $125 rent includes Wi-Fi, electricity and water :) Upstairs has 1 bathroom, large living/dining and kitchen areas.

The 2nd room is for visitors/storage.The 3rd room is rented to a lady who is 22, works full time and is lovely. The house has an inside cat (devon-rex, playful).

Ultimately looking for people from 18 to mid thirties mark and that work full time. However considering all applicants. Cleanliness is a must! I'm quiet as I work and study full-time and would prefer other quieter people. Being social on a weekend is fine. I also love chatting etc. and cooking and am quite approachable.

I live downstairs on my own with 2 playful dogs. A retriever and a shar-pei. As much as I would love to accept people with pets I simply can't anymore, 2 dogs and a cat is the limit. Sorry

If you have any further questions please ask away.

*Animal lover is a given too :)

- trainline 1.7 kms away
- busline 1.5 kms away
- local shopping centre 2kms away

Corina on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Corina
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Jacaranda Ave at Brownhill Street7 min walk
Jacaranda Ave at Lillie Avenue8 min walk
Mayes Ave near Huntress Ct9 min walk
Bardon Rd near Sycamore Ct9 min walk
Bardon Rd at Pope Street9 min walk
Bardon Rd near Ashton St10 min walk
Jacaranda Ave at Huntress Park11 min walk
Jacaranda Ave at Ashton Street11 min walk
Mayes Ave near Heather St11 min walk
Mayes Ave near David St12 min walk
Lyngrove St near Ariel Ave12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Smokey's Chicken & Kebab11 min walk
Razzy's Takeaway13 min walk
Limelight Bistro & Bar14 min walk
Cafe Bar & Bistro at the Rec Club15 min walk
Fortunes Fast Foods16 min walk
McDonald's Logan Central16 min walk
Far East Diner17 min walk
Logan City Tavern18 min walk
7-Eleven Logan City18 min walk
Subway® Restaurant18 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza Logan Central18 min walk
KFC Woodridge18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

LOGAN CENTRAL FRIENDLY GROCER12 min walk
Best Buys Logan Central12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
FoodWorks Kingston20 min walk
Kiwi Shop20 min walk
ตลาดวูดลิด22 min walk
Weekend Market23 min walk
Yummy Gourmet24 min walk
Krishna Island & India Foods24 min walk
Krishna Fresh Food Market Brisbane24 min walk
Banana George Fruit Barn24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Woodridge23 min walk
Kingston26 min walk