Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Berwick, Melbourne.

Chin Court, Berwick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Professional or student wanted for bedroom in share house in quiet court. The house is walking distance to Berwick train station, Chisholm tafe, Monash Uni, Casey hospital and Superclinic as well as short drive to Coles, Aldi and other shops at Eden rise shopping centre. Super close to Monash freeway and park lands with walking tracks. Short trip to Westfield fountain gate and 50 minutes from the city.

Room available for $150 per week. This includes Foxtel and wifi, but utilities are shared between three. House has ducted heating and cooling. Bathroom and toilet shared with one other clean tidy female.

You'll be sharing me, a full time vet nurse shift worker who is a real homebody. Down for a chat and a drink whenever but not into crazy parties. The house is a great size with large backyard and massive outdoor entertaining area, with two main living areas and an open plan kitchen and dining. New fridge and oven, with big chest freezer in double garage. Washing machine and dryer included. Room will be unfurnished.

You will also be sharing with another female housemate who is a lovely and really down to earth who also works full time.

You must be pet friendly, as we have two medium/large dogs and three cats.

Message me to come and check it out, photos don't do it justice :)

Thanks,
Danielle

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.