Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Blair Street, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

This spacious contemporary townhouse includes all the comforts of home.
Comprising of three double bedrooms, master with ensuite, BIRS, open plan living with polished boards extending to decked balcony, central bathroom with spa, laundry and second balcony, quality kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite bench tops. More features include; alarm system, two split systems, dishwasher, dryer, swipe card entry, remote DLUG and secure remote access via ROW.

I am a 24 year old male that works 10 hours a day 5 days a week. I start early in the morning so you would have the house to your self, And normally get home around 6 pm after work and gym.

As stated in the description there is 3 bedrooms, 1 of which has Ensuite, BIR, Split system Aircon/Heater and antenna point
The other 2 have BIR's and acess to the main bathroom which is all located on the top floor. They are all available but the main bedroom will be more expensive.
i plan on only finding 1 house mate that way everyone has there on bathroom and space in the living areas and kitchen

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ali BabaClose by
Gnu's Dim Sim Hut~ 3 min walk
Palazzo Restaurant~ 4 min walk
Tram station~ 4 min walk
Rock'N Rooster~ 5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Maribyrnong~ 5 min walk
Waterford Gardens Fish & Chips~ 5 min walk
Highpoint Hotel~ 8 min walk
Fantastic Furniture - Maribyrnong~ 9 min walk
Plume Chinese Restaurant~ 10 min walk
MJ's Cafe~ 11 min walk
My Tuscany~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Highpoint Shopping Centre/Wests Rd #49 ~ 4 min walk
Raleigh Rd/Wests Rd #48 ~ 5 min walk
Wests Rd/Cordite Ave #48 ~ 5 min walk
Wests Rd/Raleigh Rd #48 ~ 6 min walk
Central Park Ave/Cordite Ave #49 ~ 6 min walk
Williamson Rd/Wests Rd #50 ~ 6 min walk
Wests Rd/Williamson Rd #50 ~ 7 min walk
Rosamond Rd/Raleigh Rd #46 ~ 10 min walk
Williamson Rd/Rosamond Rd #51 ~ 11 min walk
River St/Rosamond Rd #52 ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Maribyrnong~ 5 min walk
Woolworths Highpoint~ 14 min walk
Yahweh Asian Gorcery~ 15 min walk
Foodworks Maidstone~ 22 min walk
Van Thanh~ 23 min walk
Avondale Heights Fruit Shop~ 25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Central Park Ave/Cordite Ave ~ 6 min walk
Wests Rd/Raleigh Rd ~ 6 min walk
Hampstead Rd/Williamson Rd ~ 6 min walk
Williamson Rd/Hampstead Rd ~ 7 min walk
16 Williamson Rd ~ 8 min walk
Opposite Highpoint Shopping Centre/Rosamond Rd ~ 8 min walk
Homemaker City/Rosamond Rd ~ 9 min walk
53 Hampstead Rd ~ 9 min walk
Rosamond Rd/Williamson Rd ~ 10 min walk
Victoria University Student Village/Hampstead Rd ~ 10 min walk
Rosamond Rd/Raleigh Rd ~ 11 min walk
Williamson Rd/Rosamond Rd ~ 12 min walk
+ Show more