Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Riley Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Great sized double room available in the heart of thriving Darlinghurst - Available on the 19th of January.

Situated just 2 minutes away from Hyde park between the hustle and bustle of Oxford Street and the little restaurant hub of Stanley Street; could not be a more perfect location. I can go everywhere by foot but Museum - Kings Cross - Central stations are all close by. Surrounded by bus stops.

We are looking for a pretty laid-back but sociable housemate to replace me in our 3 storey house.

- 2 bathrooms.

- Washing machine

- Cleaner bi-weekly included (all rooms)

- Larger living room with smart TV.

- BBQ

Looking for someone to slot into house life. You will be living with young professionals all in their mid-to-late twenties.

We all chill out together in the evenings after work and are looking for someone to do the same. We respect each other's independence but don't want to have a recluse in their room. Very social on the weekend, often have people over.

If this sounds like something that you are looking for, drop me a message.

Bond is $880

Rent is paid monthly on the 19th.

*Would probably suit a boy more to balance the house out- but its not essential.*

*Looking for someone who will respect others - clean, tidy, quiet on school nights*

*Room comes unfurnished however I can sell all my furniture for $200. Furniture includes Double Bed, Desk, Chair, Clothes Rail, Fan, Heater, Storage Cabinet. *

Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.