Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

King William Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Available any time from now - 5th November 2016

HELLO! So I have a room in my super retro and very cool Fitzroy apartment. I am looking to rent out to a couple for a minimum of 2 months. Potentially I am looking to move out myself somewhere between January - May so there is a chance you can take over the lease but this will be discussed further down the track. If you don't want to take over the lease there is no commitment for you to have to do so.

To make it easier I'm not going to split bills so all internet, electric, water is included for two people in the $370. BOND $1000.

Room: double room with Queen sized bed and built in wardrobe, full length mirror.

Apartment: Has large living area, fully furnished with TV, balcony. Kitchen has fridge, cooker, dinning area with 4 seater table and chairs. Oh and we do have a fridge, Kitchen pic taken before I moved in :-). Shared laundry facilities on site.

Bathroom: Has bath with over head shower.

Location: Stones throw from Carlton gardens which is great coming in to summer months. Near Brunswick street and all the amenities it has to offer, bars, cafes etc etc. Can walk in to the city from here.

Me: I'm English, 30 and I work in recruitment in the city, 9:00-5:30. I usually gym after work or have things going on. Usually out and about at the weekends. Happy to socialise but understand as a couple coming in you need your own time, which is quite alright with me. I'm learning the guitar but its not loud :-) . Don't want people bringing the party back here-just a great short let stay for a couple in need of a base whilst on holiday or in between apartments. It will practically feel like your own place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.