Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wallsend, Newcastle.

Milgate Street, Wallsend, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The Unit is 5 minutes drive away from the Uni and only a 2 minute drive to shops. It is close to Newcastle CBD, with only a 15 minute drive to the beaches. The house has heaps of storage in the bedroom as well. It has a nice out door area, with a wooden deck and a garden.

Myself, I'm 20, work part-time and study Fashion Business. By night I am Latin Instructor, which I teach a few nights a week. I'm a very easy going and respectful person. My Partner 22, will also be moving in. He works Full-time by trade and works away from Monday-Saturday in Sydney so he will only be home a couple nights a week (if that). He likes to surf and place sport when he can.
As a couple we are quiet and respectful of others but super friendly and always up for a good chat (especially me). When my partner is home we usually go on weekend adventures away so we are rarely there of a weekend. We are social people who like to have a couple of drinks of a weekend but work hard during the week.

If you have any questions feel free to message me. Air Conditioning
Close to UNIBuilt in Wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.