Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Brisbane.

Armfield Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Nice bright room available in a three bedroom house which is well set up, great big deck and nice backyard!

The house itself is well equipped with everything in the kitchen, lounge with tv and netflix, big outdoor deck and another great area downstairs with a pool table. Your bedroom will come unfurnished. We like to keep our house clean and tidy for everyone, and would love a housemate who looks after our things and cleans up after themselves! We leave one of the rooms to act as a guestroom/office, which you're welcome to use for the occasional visitor as well! Plenty of street parking out the front.

We are both young working professionals in our mid 20s, easy to get along with and both very relaxed. We are well over our party days, however like to have a drink with friends here and there and sometimes entertain on the deck. We are both pretty health conscious, go to the gym regularly and like being outside. We would love to live with someone who is happy to have a chat and a laugh, whilst also respecting each others privacy! We also have a ragdoll cat 'Aslan' who is very well house-trained and acts more like a dog (he plays fetch!), and a boxer puppy 'Maverick' who lives outside.

The house is in a great location, very close to big supermarkets, Brookside, Chermside and Stafford city. It only takes 15mins to drive into the city, as well as the airport. Bus stops on the street we live on.
Rent is $729/month, internet is $20/month, and gas, electricity and water will be split 3 ways when they come in. Bond is also required and is $667. Netflix is free!!

If you would like to come and check out the house and meet us, please be in touch!!
Jodie and Nathan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.