Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Poate Road, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,
We have a large fully furnished room available in our homely, clean 3 bedroom apartment.
The room, has a Queensize bed, a large, double built in Mirror wardrobe, large windows, bedside plus more.

There is an external washing machine and dryer outside of apartment so you don't hear the noise and a beautiful backyard with seating area and a large herb garden ( banana trees, papaya tree, parsley, oregano, various salad leafs, basil, and more)

We have the best location tucked away in a quiet street. 5min walk to Oxford st buses for a short trip to City (10mins) or Bondi (5mins). Or there is a bustop at the end of our street ( 1minute walk) taking you to bondi. Short walk to Centennial park, restaurants, events, SCG, Fox Studios.

We are 2 young professionals looking for a friendly person to share our home. There is myself, Pete. I work in retail in the finance department, love sport, especially the footy, train at the gym and enjoy an afternoon beer.
Then there is Nel, she is the creative one in the house, she is often cooking up a storm and is currently in the process of starting her own small business as a cake maker. If you have a sweet tooth she will be ur fav go to person.
Lastly, there is little Harloe ( shes striking a pose in the last photo). Her fav pass time is sleeping and taking strolls to the park. Her weakness is a good treat and a pat. Large Queensize bed

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.