Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

Young Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a flat mate to occupy the second bedroom in this stunning newly renovated dual level terrace house in Annandale. Spacious bright interiors, high ceilings, heaps of storage space, modern kitchen and appliances and an outdoor courtyard with BBQ... A great place to call home!

Ample street parking and just a few minutes walk to restaurants, shops and cafes and 15-20 mins by light rail or bus to the city.

Perfect for a professional single or someone who appreciates a nice living space!

The house is fully furnished and the bedroom is currently set up as pictured with a comfortable futon if you need it furnished, temporarily or longer, or items can be removed if you have your own bed etc.

The bedroom measures 3.3 x 3.8m and has 2 built in wardrobes either side of the fireplace offering plenty of storage space.

I'm a 33yo female single professional, I work in events management, am originally from Melbourne, and just moved back to Oz after 13 years in the USA (NY & CA).

Looking for someone easy going and respectful who will treat the house and furnishings as if they were their own... I enjoy my privacy, but equally love to be able to have a glass of wine or share a cooked meal with my roomie when our schedules align to do so. I am pretty active between running and the gym / yoga, playing my guitar, travel, photography and having a good laugh...

Must love dogs, as I have a beautiful 4yo American Staffy! She is super mellow, well behaved, sweet and gets along with other nice humans and pets.

Rent is negotiable for the right tenant, especially someone looking longer term.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.