Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rosebank Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 20, 2016
Length of Stay1 week to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi guys, looking for a fun room mate. Its a small space so must be good at sharing. Bed and sheets are provided and all house items can be used. It is a 15min walk to the cbd and 5mins walk to train access.

I'm fun an easy to get along longest you pick up your things and a responsible roommate.
I love baking and occasionally cook, out going but love the end the night with a glass of wine :) Looking for 1-3months stay ONLY


Contact Sha
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mammas Woodfire PizzaClose by
Sushi YachiyoClose by
Downtown Pizza BarClose by
3GROUPClose by
Darlo 199 CafeClose by
Chapter EClose by
Lounge Bar & RestaurantClose by
Tatler SydneyClose by
169 DarlinghurstClose by
ANDANTE - a better dayClose by
café La PasionClose by
FirebarClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Darlinghurst Rd Near Craigend StClose by
Victoria St Near Craigend StClose by
William St Near Dowling StClose by
Darlinghurst Rd Near Tewkesbury Av3 min walk
Kings Cross Station, Bayswater Rd, Stand D4 min walk
Kings Cross Station, Darlinghurst Rd, Stand B4 min walk
Victoria St Near Liverpool St4 min walk
Williams St Near Forbes St4 min walk
Kings Cross Station, Darlinghurst Rd, Stand A4 min walk
Kings Cross Station, Bayswater Rd, Stand C4 min walk
Stanley St Near Bourke St5 min walk
Burton St Near Victoria St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles SupermarketsClose by
QE Foodstores3 min walk
P&Z Darlinghurst Mixed Business4 min walk
Kiewa Estate Olives Sydney4 min walk
Kings Mini Mart6 min walk
Friendly Grocer Woolloomooloo (Nick's Till Midnight)7 min walk
Harris Farm Markets - Potts Point7 min walk
Harrys Corner Store7 min walk
ape sydney8 min walk
Woolworths Woolloomooloo (Metro)8 min walk
Pranzi8 min walk
Sydney Sustainable Markets Taylor Square10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kings Cross Station3 min walk
Museum Station17 min walk
St James Station18 min walk
Martin Place Station21 min walk
Town Hall22 min walk
Town Hall Train Station23 min walk
Central25 min walk
Edgecliff Station26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA15 min walk