Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Sydney.

Lyons Road, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We have a spare room in a 3 bed house in Drummoyne with my girlfriend and 2 dogs looking to rent out the other main room, The house is fully decked out furniture wise and all you need to move in is your personal things.

The house is on a big block with a decent backyard and outdoor laundry and 2nd toilet plenty of onstreet parking and bus stop to the city 100m down the road and 500m to the local shops

The room is a large double room with built-ins at the front of the house and will be furnished with a double bed suite

About us....

Im Chris 27 work full time as a heavy diesel mechanic play rugby on the weekend love a bbq and a few beers and pretty chilled out

Narissa is 26 works part time and is studying at uni, also plays sport on the weekends and pretty easy going aswell!

Who we are looking for...

Looking for Responsible people that have a job and can hold more then a 2 minute conversation and is also respectful of personal time. Open to couples (rent will be slightly higher ) as well as singles, With a few people in the house you really need to clean up after yourself in common areas because a clean house is a happy house. I have been running share houses for years and have seen it all!

FYI must get on with dogs as we have two Labradors, but they are both big sooks.

If your interested send me a message with a little about yourself and any questions

Move in date asap

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.