Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glendenning, Sydney.

Keyport Crescent, Glendenning, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

I have a terrific home in a very safe and quiet neighbourhood. I live in a cul-de-sac so there is no major traffic. My home is two doors down from a small park and Nurringingy is a couple of minutes away. Bus and train aren't too far away. Several shopping centres are close by. I'm 3 min. drive from new shops to the west, eg. Bunnings, Aldi and Cosco (coming soon), etc. My whole house is clean and neat and I am a tidy person. The kitchen has been remodelled and there are two ovens, dishwasher, two refrigerators, filtered water, Nespresso coffee machine, etc. and all appliances are available for you to use including Kitchenaid appliances. The bathrooms have also been updated. The lounge room furniture is new. The matresses are comfortable and clean and near new. Flat safe on street parking outside the door . I am interested in sharing my home with a professional person who works 9-5 or thereabouts. I am a professional person myself. You need to be able to cook your own meals. Please don't apply if you are a heavy drinker or smoker. I have a lovely small dog. She's great company and is friendly to everyone. I have a private backyard with an outdoor living area where you can barbeque and play table tennis, if you like. Internet connection is available. There are three air conditioners in the home and fans in all rooms. I look forward to meeting you soon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.