Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Lambton Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi Guys,

We have a large room for rent in Annerley to rent with 3 other students & workers.
We are all good friends and are hoping to find a housemate that will become a friend rather than a room filler.

The Room:
The bedroom is big with 2 joint sunroom's and an ensuite. Furnished with wardrobe and desk, bed + chair. Rent is $140 a week inclusive of ALL UTILITIES and Household items (toilet paper, cleaning products etc)

The House:
Less than a 5minute walk to Woolworths, shops, cafes, library and buses.
10minute walk to Fairfield train station and Fairfield Gardens shopping center.
35 minute walk to UQ (10 minute bike ride)

The Housemates:
George - Recently finished a PHD in Physics. Likes going to gym and drinking beer.

Eric - Canadian Vegan guy in Australia studying a Master of Occupational therapy. Interested in running and fitness.

Hannah- A vegan girl studying a Masters of Peace and Conflict studies. Shes into cycling and having a quiet beer

We all have our own study &and or work going on but we are a sociable but considerate group who like to hang out together, go to the beach, throw BBQ's, watch Netflix or just sit back and relax together. We have a chill out area that is great for kicking back and having a few drinks too.

We are all clean, open-minded and easy going people. If you don't drive, one of us with a car is always happy to give you a lift down the local market (for the cheapest freshest produce) when we go. We also have a rotational roster cleaning system to ensure the house stays well kept. If you're looking for a friendly, fun household and are considerate and clean up after yourself you'll fit in great.

Please email/txt (please no calls, if I'm at uni or work I wont be able to answer) us with a bit of info about yourself (hobbies, working, study etc) and we can arrange a time for you to come and inspect the place and meet the housemates! (if your an international interested send me an email and we can arrange a Skype date.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.