Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenelg, Adelaide.

South Esplanade, Glenelg, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there!

I'm a 23 year old living in an amazing beachfront apartment at Glenelg.
My current housemates have thrown me two curve balls at the same time, one is moving interstate and the other in with his girlfriend so I'm on the hunt for people to fill 2 rooms!

I live in a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment literally in the heart of Glenelg with only a 15 second walk to all the great shops and cafes on offer. Tram stop is right there also giving easy access to the CBD.

The bedrooms are unfurnished, one with built-ins, the other without.
Both comfortably fit queen sized beds and the room without built-ins easily fits a wardrobe and drawers.
You'd be sharing a nice sized bathroom with each other.
The rest of the house is fully furnished.

I work full time in the aviation industry so between that, sport and a social life I'm often out of the house.
Have lived in share houses for the past 5 years so understand the dynamics of being social but also having our own space. I'm respectfully tidy and am happy to put you in contact with my current housemates for a reference if you prefer.

The rent is $210 a week which includes internet and water, it will be slightly more if you take the room with built-ins and/or the secure underground car park (ample street parking available if you don't get the car park).
Bond is 6 weeks up front - the ad says 4 however there's no option to select 6.

Looking for at least one person to co-sign the lease for preferably 12 months, but 6 months may be an option for the right person.

Let me know if you would like any more info!
Samantha :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.