Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Williamstown Road, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

I am a mature woman with a school aged child looking for a responsible, quiet but sociable and interesting flatmate who takes pleasure in cultural activities. We live in a two-storey town house in Yarraville with modern facilities and a low maintenance yard.

The location is easily walkable to amenities including grocery store, buses, Yarraville train station, and the Yarraville village centre with its many cafes, an independent cinema and boutique shops. Parking is off street only.

Long term for at least six months stay is preferred. Room and arrangements could suit student, professional or someone looking to make a more long-term base. Room being offered is a small but sunny bed sitter, furnished with a single futon. Any other furniture to be added is the responsibility of the boarder.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Benbow St/Williamstown Rd Close by
Salisbury St/Williamstown Rd Close by
Francis St/Williamstown Rd 3 min walk
St Leonards Ave/Severn St 4 min walk
Williamstown Rd/Francis St 4 min walk
West Gate Fwy/Williamstown Rd 5 min walk
West Gate Fwy/Melbourne Rd 5 min walk
Severn St/Francis St 5 min walk
Powell St/Francis St 5 min walk
Highgate St/Benbow St 6 min walk
Williamstown Rd/West Gate Fwy 6 min walk
Donald W Mclean Reserve/Melbourne Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Papillon's Pizza & Pasta3 min walk
KFC Yarraville3 min walk
Kebab Zone5 min walk
Apna Desi Restaurant8 min walk
Antipasti Deli & Cafe10 min walk
Subway® Restaurant11 min walk
Bakers Delight Yarraville Coles11 min walk
Mishra's Kitchen12 min walk
Cup and Bean12 min walk
Town and Country Pizza and Pasta12 min walk
Ridan Bakery12 min walk
River House Catering Melbourne13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Yarra Valley Farms (Head Office & Victoria)4 min walk
Wholesale Fruit and Vegetables Melbourne - Williamstown Fresh5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Karl's Fresh Fruit & Vegetable12 min walk
Spotswood Licensed Supermarket15 min walk
Fruiteria17 min walk
Plump Organic Grocery17 min walk
Dominics Fruit Supply18 min walk
Foodtown18 min walk
Vernon Street Cellars18 min walk
Yarraville IGA18 min walk
Tuckerbag Supermarkets19 min walk
+ Show more