Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Klemzig, Adelaide.

Bowran Avenue, Klemzig, Adelaide

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hey all,

My name is Ilyas and I am living with my wife Hazel (aged 28 & 26 respectively)

We are looking for either a MALE or a COUPLE, to come and live with us starting early October for at least 4 months. The longer the better though :)

You will have your own FULLY FURNISHED ensuite master bedroom (complete with its own bathroom) AND a study room (just opposite this bedroom) with inbuilt wardrobes in each along with all the furniture you need.

A large fridge is available to you for your own use. We also have a washing machine in its own laundry room that we will be happy to share with you along with a clothing line in the backyard :).

A separate lounge room with a tv will also be available for you. Personally, we never use that room except for a bit of yoga that I do in the early mornings :)

We have ADSL 2 internet with wifi connnection available too.

You will find that this property location is absolutely perfect! Close to everything that you would ever need including -

- a couple of min. drive to shopping centers (Marden or Coles GreenAcres)
-A few minutes walk to the Klemzig Bus Interchange
-A few minutes walk to Linear Park
- approx. 10 min drive to the city and tea tree plaza

We are friendly, tidy, easy-going, respectable couple and fully respect your privacy. If you are the same, then you would make perfect flatmate(s)!

Energy bills, water expenses and internet are not included in the rent. These costs will be split 50/50 between us.

No party-goers, smokers or pet owners allowed.

If you have any questions or would like more pictures, please by all means contact me!

Thank you,


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.