Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gundagai Drive, Capalaba, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 11, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

For rent is a 2-room granny flat on a quiet street in Capalaba and is available from November 11, 2017. I have converted my double garage into a carpeted bedroom, plus a separate lounge/dining room. It has it's own private entry and access to the main house via an internal lockable door. The flat is fully furnished but I am happy to move the furniture out if you have your own. Both rooms have ceiling fans, and a portable air conditioner is provided. All that needs to be shared is the dishwasher in the main kitchen and the washing machine in the laundry. In the main house is a bathroom with bath, shower and basin with separate toilet is for your use only. Off street parking is also available.

There is a decent sized back yard with a covered 60sqm patio that is there for your use as well.

Public transport is at the end of the street. Maridale Park shops are closeby with shopping precincts Capalaba Park and Capalaba Central a 5 minute drive. Wellington Point and Moreton Bay is only 15 minutes away.

I am a professional person with 2 young children and a cat. I have a busy job in the city so I prefer to keep life at home as chilled and calm as can be, even with 2 children. I am a friendly, easy-going and respectful person that won't impede on your life and expect the same in return.

Person I am looking for needs to be employed, neat and respectful. Smokers and small pets will be considered.

Rent is $200.00 per week for a single person and $225.00 for a couple. 2 weeks rent payable prior to moving in.

If interested, please contact me for a suitable time to inspect.

Ange on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ange
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Spirit Dr near Riley DrClose by
Montana Dr near Ivan Ct5 min walk
Montana Dr near Riley Dr5 min walk
Spirit Dr near Gundagia Dr6 min walk
Spirit Dr near Tipperary Ct6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

IndigiScapes Cafe8 min walk
Redlands IndigiScapes Centre8 min walk
The Bush Pantry10 min walk
Fishies19 min walk
Alexandra Hills Bakery19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Xpress19 min walk
Friendly Grocer21 min walk