Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey Potential Housemate!

I am moving overseas so my room up for grabs in our comfy little house!

We are looking for one person to fill the room. No couples as the house will be too squishy for another couple.

The room is $663.50 per calendar month which works out to be about $166ish a per week so it is crazy cheap for Richmond! You will need to sign onto the lease so looking for a long termer. There is a fee of about $40 as well for the lease transfer but we can negotiate this if necessary.

The house is fully furnished but the room is not.

Bills will be split 4 ways. Internet works out to be about $19 each a month.

House is an awesome 3 bedroom house. Lots of sun gets in! Big kitchen, lounge, outdoor lounge, backyard. We have a washing machine. Ducted heating for those cold winter nights and aircon for hot summer days!

We are just off Swan street so close to heaps of restuarants etc..

3-4 mins walk from East Richmond Station or 10 mins walk from Richmond Station. 20 minute bike ride to the city! The location is amazing

You will be living with an early 20s Englishman named Scott and a couple, Leah and Chris, also early to mid 20s. Everyone is super easy going and respectful to each other and looking for a new friend to join the place!

The room will be available as of the 20 April so please get in touch if you wanna come check it out! I can be slightly flexible on this if you need to come a little earlier but this is rent due date, so makes the most sense! :)

Thanks!
Lisa

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.