Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bank Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

My partner and I are currently looking for housemate to share this modern and quiet apartment.

About us:
We are 24 yr old couple. My hubby is a student and working part time as a barista. I've graduated uni this year and looking for job at the moment. We are pretty easygoing and respectful. We enjoy balance of going out and relaxing.

The room:
Spacious second bedroom available with mirrored robe and furnished with single bed, small desk+chair and lamp. The room is north facing bedroom with floor to ceiling windows.

You can access to gym, swimming pool, tennis court and BBQ place in the apartment.
Excellence location near the tram stop just three stops out from the free tram zone. 20 minutes walk from Flinders station. Nearby two Asian groceries and IGA.

The rent is $325 inclusive of bills(power, gas, water and internet). You can chose to pay fortnightly or monthly. The minimum period of staying is 2 months.

Feel free to message me for further details.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.